The Funk Underground

Funk in the 401

The Funk Underground is a hip hop group associated with Rhode Island hip hop collective Project 401, featuring members Eric Axelman, SydeSho, DeeJay Kellan, along with multiple instrumentalists including Maxx Millanova and Mike Wójcicki. We spend our time trying to represent the realness and beauty that is Hip Hop. We get down, and you get a good time.

Page Not Found

The page you are looking for could not be found. This may be due to an error in the URL entered into your web browser, or it may mean that the page has been moved or deleted.